Staff

Administration & Executive Staff

Scott Wierman
President
scott@wsfoundation.org
(336) 725-2382
Lisa Purcell
Executive Vice President
lpurcell@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3459
Christina Stewart
Receptionist & Burress Center Coordinator
cstewart@wsfoundation.org
(336) 725-2382
Leila Warren
Executive Assistant
lwarren@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3441

Advancement & Philanthropic Services

Annette Lynch
Vice President, Advancement
alynch@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3455
Susan Elster
Philanthropic Advisor
selster@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3451
Meridith Whitaker
Director, Philanthropic Services
mwhitaker@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3456
Anne Garvey
Director, Fund Administration & Stewardship
agarvey@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3479
Tamisha Keith
Donor Relations Officer
tkeith@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3460
Jo Ann Kyslinger
Gifts Processor
jo.ann.kyslinger@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3454
Anna Ridener
Administrative Associate, Philanthropic Services
aridener@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3452

Strategic initiatives

Sabrina Slade
Director, Strategic Initiatives
sabrina.slade@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3468
Shamika Starke
Manager, Strategic Initatives
sstarke@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3453
Andrea Hulighan
Director, Community Grants Coordinator, YGA
ahulighan@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3467

Community investment

Brittney Gaspari
Vice President, Community Investment
bgaspari@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3457
Andrea Hulighan
Director, Community Grants Coordinator, YGA
ahulighan@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3467
Amanda Bennett
Program Officer
abennett@wsfoundation.org
(336) 231-0500
Sandra Fishel-Booth
Program Officer
sfishelbooth@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3463
Layla Garms
Program Officer
lgarms@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3462
Madelyn McCaully
Grants Manager
mmccaully@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3448
Kay Dillon
Director, Student Aid
kdillon@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3446
Edna Barker
Student Aid Manager
edna.barker@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3445

marketing & communications

Cici Fulton
Director, Marketing & Communications
cfulton@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3444
Taylor Hayes
Marketing & Communications Manager
thayes@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3466

information systems

Patrick Meehan
Director, Information Systems & Technology
pmeehan@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3443

Finance

Todd Slate
Vice President, Finance & Administration
todd.slate@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3465
Dee Matthews
Comptroller
dee.matthews@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3461
Eric Freeman
Accounting Associate
efreeman@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3470
Betty Johnson
Financial Assistant
bjohnson@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3464