Staff

Administration & Executive Staff

Scott Wierman
President
scott@wsfoundation.org
(336) 725-2382
Lisa Purcell
Executive Vice President
lpurcell@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3459
Christina Stewart
Receptionist & Burress Center Coordinator
cstewart@wsfoundation.org
(336) 725-2382
Leila Warren
Executive Assistant
lwarren@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3441

Advancement & Philanthropic Services

Annette Lynch
Vice President, Advancement
alynch@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3455
Susan Elster
Philanthropic Advisor
selster@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3451
Meridith Whitaker
Director, Philanthropic Services
mwhitaker@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3456
Anne Garvey
Director, Fund Administration & Stewardship
agarvey@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3479
Tamisha Keith
Donor Relations Officer
tkeith@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3460
Anna Brewer
Philanthropic Services Manager
abrewer@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3452
Angela Breathette
Gifts Processor & Administrative Assistant
abreathette@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3454

Strategic initiatives

Andrea Hulighan
Director, Strategic Initiatives
ahulighan@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3467
Shamika Starke
Manager, Strategic Initatives
sstarke@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3453

Community investment

Brittney Gaspari
Vice President, Community Investment
bgaspari@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3457
Amanda Bennett
Program Officer
abennett@wsfoundation.org
(336) 231-0500
Sandra Fishel-Booth
Program Officer
sfishelbooth@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3463
Layla Garms
Program Officer
lgarms@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3462
Daisy Rodriguez
Director, Student Aid
drodriguez@wsfoundation.org
(336) 231-0501
Edna Barker
Student Aid Manager
edna.barker@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3445
Grants Questions?
Grants Manager
grants@wsfoundation.org
(336) 725-2382

marketing & communications

Cici Fulton
Director, Marketing & Communications
cfulton@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3444
Taylor Hayes
Marketing & Communications Manager
thayes@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3466

information systems

Patrick Meehan
Director, Information Systems & Technology
pmeehan@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3443

Finance

Todd Slate
Vice President, Finance & Administration
todd.slate@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3465
Dee Matthews
Comptroller
dee.matthews@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3461
Eric Freeman
Accounting Associate
efreeman@wsfoundation.org
(336) 714-3470