Katherine Acenas
Realtor, Allen Tate Realtors

Emily Averill
Director of Member Financial Center Operations, Truliant Federal Credit Union

Phyllis Britnell - Secretary
Community Volunteer

Henri Brown

Community Volunteer

Latoya Cheek- Chair, Finance Committee
Owner, Money Management and Business Solutions, LLC

Gwenn Clements- Chair, Grants Committee
Community Volunteer

Lawren Desai
Owner, a/perture cinema

Claire Giffin - Chair, Resource Development
Community Volunteer

Mary Jamis
Owner, M Creative 

Elizabeth Jeter- Vice Chair
Assistant Professor, Department of Human Relations at High Point University

Donna Jones
Owner, State Farm

Amy Justice - Chair, Membership Committee
President, Outfitters4

Claudia Kennedy - Chair, Events Committee
Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Lees
Director of Data and Research, Forsyth Futures

Amy Lytle- Chair, Leadership Development
Executive Director, HandsOn Northwest North Carolina

Lisa Purcell
Executive Vice President, The Winston-Salem Foundation

Dr. Shawn Ricks - Chair, Inclusiveness Committee 
Co-Founder- Creative Counseling and Wellness 

Gemma Saluta - Advisory Committee Liaison
Attorney, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Paige Meltzer - Chair, Research, Education and Advocacy Committee
Director, Wake Forest University Women's Center

Melody Thomson 
Owner, Pinnacle Key Group

Lamaya Williams- Chair
Director of Operations, Big Brothers Big Sisters


Allison Brashear

Michelle Cook

Tonya Deem

Lynn Eisenberg

Kathy Hoyt

Martha Logemann

Margaret Scales

Claudia Schaefer

Janie Wilson


Sabrina Slade
Director, Strategic Initiatives

©2005-2018 The Women’s Fund of Winston-Salem
751 W. Fourth St, Suite 200 • Winston-Salem, NC 27101 • 336.714.3468